Skip To Main Content

Facilities Calendar

Facilities Calendar

Please use this calendar to see when the VCIS facilities such as our gymnasiums and cafeteria are being used.  You can then submit a request to use our facilities by filling out this link.  Please let us know if you have any questions by contacting Jena Berschauer at jena.berschauer@usd262.net

Facility Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Summer Worden BB 5th Grade Boys
-
small gym
VCRC Rec BB
-
main gym
Rec BB Small Gym
-
small gym
Tue, Jan 30
Dance Club
-
small gym
FCA
-
main gym
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Rec BB small gym
-
small gym
Wed, Jan 31
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Pickleball
-
small gym
Thu, Feb 1
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Rec BB small gym
-
small gym
Fri, Feb 2
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Pickleball
-
small gym
Rec BB Main Gym
-
Main gym
Sat, Feb 3
Pickleball
-
small gym
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Summer Worden BB 5th Grade Boys
-
small gym
VCRC Rec BB
-
main gym
Emmie Boese VC Fusion Soccer
-
Intermediate School-1-Main Gym (200)
Rec BB Small Gym
-
small gym
Tue, Feb 6
Dance Club
-
small gym
FCA
-
main gym
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Rec BB small gym
-
small gym
Wed, Feb 7
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Pickleball
-
small gym
Thu, Feb 8
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Rec BB small gym
-
small gym
Fri, Feb 9
VCIS Glow Small gym
-
small gym
Sat, Feb 10
Pickleball
-
small gym
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Summer Worden BB 5th Grade Boys
-
small gym
VCRC Rec BB
-
main gym
Emmie Boese VC Fusion Soccer
-
Intermediate School-1-Main Gym (200)
Rec BB Small Gym
-
small gym
Tue, Feb 13
Dance Club
-
small gym
FCA
-
main gym
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Rec BB small gym
-
small gym
Wed, Feb 14
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Pickleball
-
small gym
Thu, Feb 15
VCRC Basketball
-
Main gym
Rec BB small gym
-
small gym
VCRC Small gym BB
-
small gym
Fri, Feb 16
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Pickleball
-
small gym
Rec BB Main Gym
-
Main gym
Sat, Feb 17
Pickleball
-
small gym
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Summer Worden BB 5th Grade Boys
-
small gym
VCRC Rec BB
-
main gym
Emmie Boese VC Fusion Soccer
-
Intermediate School-1-Main Gym (200)
Rec BB Small Gym
-
small gym
Tue, Feb 20
Dance Club
-
small gym
FCA
-
main gym
Wed, Feb 21
Pickleball
-
small gym
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Pickleball
-
small gym
Sat, Feb 24
Pickleball
-
small gym
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Pickleball
-
small gym
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts VC Boys BB Coleman
-
main gym
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball
-
small gym
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Randy Smithson BB
-
main gym
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball
-
small gym